I had a lot of fun taking the test on Monday. Not really, but I didn't struggle with it too much. I think there were two problems I wasn't sure about. I took the test on Monday, and today, on Friday, I don't remember what either of them are. We then moved on to section 4.1, which was largely just review. The only new concept was finding the extremas analytically instead of just graphically. What I am struggling with is section 4.2. I was sick on Wednesday and Thursday so I missed the lesson. I attempted to teach myself the concepts, but I was not successful. While I'm writing this, it is Friday morning, I have not been to your class yet. Hopefully, after going through the 4.2 CCC I will understand everything I need to know, however, if I don't, you can except a meeting from me after class.




Leave a Reply.