Going into Friday, I was unsure about whether or not I should take the quiz. I decided against it as I missed Thursday and I think I made the right choice. I didn't fully understand the concept we learned Wednesday, so missing Thursday really screwed me over in that I didn't learn the new concept, or the old one. On Friday, I spent the class period working through problems in the book to give myself the practice I needed. That really helped me understand the concepts and I think I should be ready to take the quiz on Monday. Implicit differentiation is actually a lot more fun than u substitution I think. You just follow the rules and plug in the numbers. I like it! Here is a picture of a problem that me and Shane raced to finish a few days ago. We got the same answer, but I beat him to it.

Mr. Cresswell
10/31/2013 03:58:52 pm

That is one of my favorite problems! Nice job.

Reply



Leave a Reply.