Picture
At this point in the year, I think I have written an entire blog post and then deleted it by accident at least 5 times. I can learn complicated calculus, but I can't learn to save my work. I accidentally deleted the entire post from my phone today because I quit the app before it was finished posting and before I had saved. But basically what I talked about was that I feel really good coming out of chapter 4. I did well on the test. I think I did well on the project. I did poorly on one quiz, but I did a mastery, and that helped me learn how to optimize. So chapter 4 went pretty well for me. So far chapter five seems to be going well too. I understand RAM. I think it will be really interesting to learn everything else in the chapter. I missed part of the day on friday, but I took a picture of Shane's notes so I can teach myself. 




Leave a Reply.