It's Thursday and I'm doing my blog post. I didn't forget this week! I'm very proud of myself. I felt pretty good about the things we did this week. I made up a lot of points from the quiz I bombed by doing a mastery, I got an a on the related rates quiz from last week, I did well on the review assignment. I'm writing this blog right after taking the chapter 4 test. I'm fairly certain I did almost all of them right with the exception of number 9 but I had a 50/50 shot of getting that one right. I already know I did the non calculator portion almost all correct, I only made one small mistake. It's been a good week. I'll turn in my mastery and homework tomorrow and hopefully my grade will be an a before break! I'm really excited

Mr. Cresswell
1/7/2014 02:51:36 am

Excellent! The overall focus and concentration this week was great considering it was the well before break. I hope break went well and you come back focused and ready to dig into some more math!

Reply



Leave a Reply.