I've reached the point in the school year where the weeks begin to meld together. I think I have a pretty distinct memory of this last week, but that might just be because everyone was wearing silly outfits all week. We have been plugging along on our What is Literature project throughout it. I have been very busy recently, I'm not sure if I have as much as I should. So far my group has read both articles, and one of the short stories. In the next week, I plan on finishing the last story, and then compiling all of our notes on the reading assignments. At that point, I think we will be on track. Hopefully we'll have enough time to throw in some SSR this week as well! Although, somehow I find that doubtful, considering we had an unexpected day off on Thursday. I'm reading Sirens of Titan by Kurt Vonegut at the moment. It is very good and I would like to actually have some time to read it.




Leave a Reply.