I have a bad feeling. I have a feeling that I missed the instructions for the Tragedy Essay. At the moment, I have a respiratory infection, and it could not have picked a worse time to strike. The week before exam week. The week that is crucial for studying, and getting all of your ducks in a row. Right now my ducks are severely not in a row! I am however getting a head start on the creative writing so I don't have that to do at the last moment. I just hope I did not miss too much on Thursday. I really wanted to come to school too, but the doctor would not let me. I was "too contagious" or something. I don't know. All I know is, it is now exam week, the end of the trimester, and I am stressed out! Senior year is supposed to be the easiest. Not for AP kids. I have everything to do, and not enough time to do it. We'll see how this goes. You should come to the Italian Oven tomorrow, I am supposed to promote this fundraiser. Here's a flyer!



Leave a Reply.