Picture
I feel like I just wrote my reflection for last week yesterday. But alas, it has been almost a week. The days are flying by quickly. Before we know it, the school year will be over and I'll be moving on with my life. But enough of that, its time to reflect on Lit class this week. It was a good idea on your part to give us an entire class period to work on our "What is Lit?" projects. That was really the first time my group got a significant amount of work done in class. Giving us ten minutes to work at the end of the hour just does not cut it. By the time we get situated, get our reading material printed off and settle down to read it, the class is over and we just have to read it at home. The full period to work on it allowed for us to discuss what was going on in depth as a group. The poem of the week this week reminded me of Christmas. It was titled "Bright Star." Though it was completely unrelated to Christmas, it got me pumped for the holidays. To expand on what I said earlier, They'll be here before we know it. I personally can't wait.




Leave a Reply.